• Christine Liriano

Let's Play 21 Questions!

Updated: Apr 24, 2021

Get to know me

1. What's my name?

Christine (no middle name) Liriano.

2. When's my birthday?

February 2nd. Aquarius. Age 32.

3. Where was I born?

Queens, New York. A little Queens trivia.

4. What other languages do I speak?


5. What's my nationality?

Dominican American.

6. How tall am I?


7. What did you study?

Public administration at John Jay College of Criminal Justice and Criminal Justice at Queensborough Community College

8. What's my favorite season?

Spring in May. Fall in October.

10. What's my favorite TV show?

Friends. Sex and the City. Mad Men. Gossip Girl.

11. Do I have any kids?

Not yet, we are doing fertility treatments.

12. What's my hobby?


13. How many siblings do I have?

Six sisters and a brother.

14. Where do I see myself in five years?

Living in North Carolina with at least three kids, working for myself.

15. How many kids do I want to have?


16. What is my favorite childhood memory?

Sleep-away camp. Four weeks at Trade Winds Lake Camp in Windsor, NY.

17. What's my favorite holiday?


18. What do I want my legacy to be?

I want to raise a close, knit family and generational wealth.

19. What is one thing I want to overcome/ conquer?

I will conquer my anxiety.

20. What does my ideal day look like?

Productive with routines. 5hr workday. Dinner at 6pm with my family, every night.

21. What do I know now that I didn't know last year?

Manifestation works.

Now that you know a little bit more about me, tell me something about yourself.

xoxo, This Stepford Wife